A Dying Machine by: Tremonti

A Dying Machine

Our Price: €15.52 (£12.99 / £13.31 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Napalm Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Bringer Of War
  • From The Sky
  • A Dying Machine
  • Trust
  • Throw Them To The Lions
  • Make It Hurt
  • Traipse
  • The First The Last
  • A Lot Like Sin
  • The Day When Legions Burned
  • As The Silence Becomes Me
  • Take You With Me
  • Desolation
  • Found

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!