Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino

Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino

Our Price: €10.04 (£8.33 / £8.54 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Domino
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Star Treatment
  • One Point Perspective
  • American Sports
  • Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
  • Golden Trunks
  • Four Out Of Five
  • The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
  • Science Fiction
  • She Looks Like Fun
  • Batphone
  • The Ultracheese

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
5. Golden Trunks
6. Five Out Of Five
7. The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese

Arctic Monkeys' sixth album, 'Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino'. Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!