Double Negative by: Low

Double Negative

Our Price: €11.93 (£9.89 / £10.14 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sub Pop
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • "1. Quorum
  • Dancing And Blood
  • Fly
  • Tempest
  • Always Up
  • Always Trying To Work It Out
  • The Son, The Sun
  • Dancing And Fire
  • Poor Sucker
  • Rome (Always In The Dark)
  • Disarray"

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Quorum
2. Dancing And Blood
3. Fly
4. Tempest
5. Always Up
6. Always Trying To Work It Out
7. The Son, The Sun
8. Dancing And Fire
9. Poor Sucker
10. Rome (Always In The Dark)
11. Disarray

2018 marks Low's 25th Anniversary. 'Double Negative' begins in pure bedlam, with a beat built from a loop of ruptured noise waging war against the paired voices of Sparhawk and Parker the moment they begin to sing during the massive 'Quorum'. For forty minutes they indulge the battle, trying to be heard amid the noisy grain, sometimes winning and sometimes being tossed toward oblivion.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!