Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty by: Metal Allegiance

Volume II: Power Drunk Majesty

Our Price: €13.75 (£10.99 / £11.26 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Nuclear Blast
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • The Accuser (feat. Trevor Strnad)
  • Bound by Silence (feat. John Bush)
  • Mother of Sin (feat. Bobby Blitz)
  • Terminal Illusion (feat. Mark Tornillo)
  • King with a Paper Crown (feat. Johan Hegg)
  • Voodoo of the Godsend (feat. Max Cavalera)
  • Liars & Thieves (feat. Troy Sanders)
  • Impulse Control (feat. Mark Osegueda)
  • Power Drunk Majesty, Pt 1 (feat. Mark Osegueda)
  • Power Drunk Majesty (Part II) [feat. Floor Jansen]

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!