Bridges (Deluxe) by: Josh Groban

Bridges (Deluxe)

Our Price: €15.39 (£12.99 / £13.31 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Granted
  • Symphony
  • River
  • Musica del Corazon (featuring Vicente Amigo)
  • Bridge over Troubled Water
  • Run (with Sarah McLachlan)
  • S'il suffisait d'aimer
  • Won't Look Back
  • We Will Meet Once Again (with Andrea Bocelli)
  • More of You
  • 99 Years (with Jennifer Nettles)
  • Bigger Than Us
  • You Have No Idea
  • She's Always a Woman
  • Signs
  • Everything You Needed

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!