True Meanings (Deluxe Edition) by: Paul Weller

True Meanings (Deluxe Edition)

Our Price: €16.74 (£13.99 / £14.34 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: PLG UK Frontline
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Deluxe Edition

Track List

  • The Soul Searchers
  • Glide
  • Mayfly
  • Gravity
  • Old Castles
  • What Would He Say?
  • Aspects
  • Bowie
  • Wishing Well
  • Come Along
  • Books
  • Movin On
  • May Love Travel With You
  • White Horses
  • The Soul Searchers (Richard Hawley Remix)
  • Aspects (RAVEN Remix)
  • Mayfly (The Reflex Revision)
  • Glide (Instrumental)
  • Old Castles (Instrumental)

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. The Soul Searchers
2. Glide
3. Mayfly
4. Gravity
5. Old Castles
6. What Would He Say?
7. Aspects
8. Bowie
9. Wishing Well
10. Come Along
11. Books
12. Movin' On
13. May Love Travel With You
14. White Horses

Paul Weller's 14th solo album and the twenty sixth studio album of his entire career! Limited, deluxe edition CD in a casebound book package, including a 28-page booklet of photos and lyrics.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!