Espresso by: Bob James Trio


Our Price: €29.14 (£23.51 / £24.10 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: evosound
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Hybrid SACD
  • Import

Track List

  • Bulgogi
  • Shadow Dance
  • Ain’t Misbehavin'
  • One Afternoon
  • Mister Magic
  • Topside
  • Il Boccalone
  • Mojito Ride
  • Promenade
  • Boss Lady
  • Submarine

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!