Blood Red Roses by: Rod Stewart

Blood Red Roses

Our Price: €15.32 (£12.99 / £13.31 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days

Publisher: Decca Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Deluxe Edition

Track List

  • Look In Her Eyes
  • Hole In My Heart
  • Farwell
  • Didn't I
  • Blood Red Roses
  • Grace
  • Give Me Love
  • Rest Of My Life
  • Rollin' & Tumblin'
  • Julia
  • Honey Gold
  • Vegas Shuffle
  • Cold Old London
  • Who Designed The Snowflake
  • It Was A Very Good Year
  • I don't Want To Get Married

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!