My Wildest Dreams (Deluxe)

My Wildest Dreams (Deluxe)

Our Price: €13.69 (£11.33 / £11.61 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Cmg
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • On My Own
  • End Before We Start
  • 7 Billion
  • These Wings
  • Deep Waters
  • Liar
  • Brave
  • Shame on You
  • Ruins
  • My Wildest Dreams
  • For Now
  • Don't Leave Me in This Love Alone
  • Forever Ends With You
  • If I Didn't Have You
  • My Heart Is Heading Home (This Christmas)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!