Guiding Light by: Katherine Jenkins

Guiding Light

Our Price: €5.20 (£4.39 / £4.50 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Homeward Bound
  • Jealous of the Angels
  • A Gaelic Blessing
  • Morning Has Broken (with Bryn Terfel)
  • Dros Gymru'n Gwlad (Finlandia)
  • Never Enough
  • Blinded By Your Grace
  • Make Me A Channel of your Peace
  • Nearer My God To Thee
  • Eternal Father
  • Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • To Where You Are
  • Xander's Song
  • Peace in the Valley
  • Morning has Broken (solo version)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!