Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)

Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)

Our Price: €13.67 (£10.84 / £11.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Universal Music
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • 20th Century Fox Fanfare
  • Somebody To Love
  • Doing All Right... revisited (Performed by Smile)
  • Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)
  • Killer Queen
  • Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon)
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Love Of My Life (Rock In Rio)
  • We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Under Pressure (Performed by Queen & David Bowie)
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
  • Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
  • Ay - Oh (Live Aid)
  • Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
  • We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
  • Don't Stop Me Now... revisited
  • The Show Must Go On

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!