The Best Of 1967 - 1975 [VINYL] by: Lulu

The Best Of 1967 - 1975 [VINYL]

Our Price: €17.57 (£14.89 / £15.26 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Demon Records
Release date:
Media: Vinyl

Track List

  • To Sir With Love
  • The Boat That I Row
  • Let's Pretend
  • Love Loves to Love Love
  • Me, the Peaceful Heart
  • Boy
  • I'm a Tiger
  • Boom Bang-a-bang
  • Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby)
  • Everybody's Got to Clap
  • The Man With the Golden Gun
  • The Man Who Sold the World
  • Watch That Man
  • Take Your Mama for a Ride

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!