Resist by: Within Temptation


Our Price: €15.65 (£12.98 / £13.30 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Spinefarm Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • The Reckoning
  • Endless War
  • Raise Your Banner
  • Supernova
  • Holy Ground
  • In Vain
  • Firelight
  • Mad World
  • Mercy Mirror
  • Trophy Hunter

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. The Reckoning
2. Endless War
3. Raise Your Banner
4. Supernova
5. Holy Ground
6. In Vain
7. Firelight
8. Mad World
9. Mercy Mirror
10. Trophy Hunter

The Dutch symphonic metal band return with their 7th studio album. Released in 2019 via Spinefarm.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!