Phoenix (Deluxe Edition)

Phoenix (Deluxe Edition)

Our Price: €9.63 (£7.99 / £8.19 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Warner Music
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Anywhere
  • Let You Love Me
  • New Look
  • Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora) - Avicii
  • Your Song
  • Only Want You
  • First Time High
  • For You (Fifty Shades Freed) - Liam Payne & Rita Ora
  • Summer Love - Rudimental & Rita Ora
  • Girls (feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
  • Keep Talking (feat. Julia Michaels)
  • Hell Of A Life
  • Velvet Rope
  • Falling To Pieces
  • Cashmere
  • Soul Survivor

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!