The Prophet Speaks by: Van Morrison

The Prophet Speaks

Our Price: €11.50 (£9.62 / £9.86 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Universal Music
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Gonna Send You Back To Where I Got You From
  • Dimples
  • Got To Go Where The Love Is
  • Laughin And Clownin
  • 5 am Greenwich Mean Time
  • Gotta Get You Off My Mind
  • Teardrops
  • I Love The Life I Live
  • Worried Blues / Rollin And Tumblin
  • Ain't Gonna Moan No More
  • Love Is A Five Letter Word
  • Love Is Hard Work
  • Spirit Will Provide
  • The Prophet Speaks

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!