Our Price: €17.49 (£14.51 / £14.87 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Deluxe Edition

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1 Greatest Day (Odyssey Mix)
2 It Only Takes A Minute (Odyssey Mix)
3 These Days (Odyssey Mix)
4 Could It Be Magic (Odyssey Version)
5 Everything Changes (Odyssey Version)
6. Travel Interlude
7. Out Of Our Heads
8. A Million Love Songs (Odyssey Mix)
9. Sure (Odyssey Mix)
10. Love Ain't Here Any More - featuring Boyz II Men (Odyssey Version)
11. Spin
12. Cry (Odyssey Mix)
13. Said It All (Odyssey Mix)
14. How Deep Is Your Love - featuring Barry Gibb (Odyssey Version)

1. Let's Do It Again Interlude
2. Patience (Odyssey Mix)
3. The Flood (Odyssey Mix)
4. Back For Good (Odyssey Mix)
5. Get Ready For It (Odyssey Alt Intro)
6. Everlasting
7. Giants (Odyssey Mix)
8. Shine (Odyssey Alt Intro)
9. Never Forget (Odyssey Version)
10. Relight My Fire - featuring Lulu (Odyssey Version)
11. Babe (Odyssey Version)
12. Pray (Odyssey Version)
13. Rule The World - (Odyssey Version)

Take That's 2018 album Odyssey. 2 CDs. This deluxe edition comes with a limited edition hardback book.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!