Gold In A Brass Age by: David Gray

Gold In A Brass Age

Our Price: €13.09 (£10.99 / £11.26 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: IHT Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • The Sapling
  • Gold In A Brass Age
  • Furthering
  • Ridiculous Heart
  • It's Late
  • A Tight Ship
  • Watching The Waves
  • Hall Of Mirrors
  • Hurricane Season
  • Mallory
  • If 8 Were 9

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. The Sapling
2. Gold in a Brass Age
3. Furthering
4. Ridiculous Heart
5. It's Late
6. A Tight Ship
7. Watching the Waves
8. Hall of Mirrors
9. Hurricane Season
10. Mallory
11. If 8 Were 9

'Gold In A Brass Age' is David Gray's eleventh album in a career that spans over 25 years. Released in 2019 via IHT RECORDS.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!