The Verdict by: Queensryche

The Verdict

Our Price: €13.66 (£10.99 / £11.26 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Century Media Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Blood Of The Levant
  • Man The Machine
  • Light-Years
  • Inside Out
  • Propaganda Fashion
  • Dark Reverie
  • Bent
  • Inner Unrest
  • Launder The Conscience
  • Portrait

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Blood of the Levant
2. Man The Machine
3. Light-years
4. Inside Out
5. Propaganda Fashion
6. Dark Reverie
7. Bent
8. Inner Unrest
9. Launder the Conscience
10. Portrait

Hard rock's Queensr├┐che release ' The Verdict' via Century Media Records.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!