Singing to Strangers by: Jack Savoretti

Singing to Strangers

Our Price: €5.96 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Candlelight
  • Love Is on the Line
  • Dying for Your Love
  • Better Off Without Me
  • What More Can I Do?
  • Singing to Strangers (Interlude)
  • Youth and Love
  • Touchy Situation
  • Greatest Mistake
  • Things I Thought I'd Never Do
  • Going Home
  • Music's Too Sad Without You (Live from Venice) - Jack Savoretti & Kylie Minogue

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Candlelight
2. Love Is On The Line
3. Dying For Your Love
4. Better Off Without Me
5. What More Can I Do
6. Singing To Strangers (Interlude)
7. Youth And Love
8. Touchy Situation
9. Greatest Mistake
10. Things I Thought I'd Never Do
11. Going Home
12. Music's Too Sad Without You featuring Kylie Minogue (Live In Venice)

Jack Savoretti's 2019 album 'Singing to Strangers' released via BMG Records. Produced by Cam Blackwood (George Ezra), the album follows Jack's last two gold discs 'Written in Scars' (2014) and 'Sleep No More' (2016). 'Touchy Situation' was co-written with Bob Dylan.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!