Wild Silence by: The Wandering Hearts

Wild Silence

Our Price: €16.69 (£14.05 / £14.40 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca (Others)
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Deluxe Edition

Track List

  • Rattle
  • Wish I Could
  • Fire & Water
  • If I Fall
  • Change For The Good
  • Devil
  • Biting Through The Wires
  • Wild Silence
  • Laid In The Ground
  • Burning Bridges
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Iona
  • Til The Day I Die
  • Run
  • Heart Stops Beating
  • Wish I Could (Alternate Version)
  • Wild Silence (Acoustic)
  • Fire & Water (Acoustic)
  • The Wonder Of You (Live in Memphis)
  • Burning Bridges (Live in Memphis)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!