Singing to Strangers (Signed Amazon Exclusive) by: Jack Savoretti

Singing to Strangers (Signed Amazon Exclusive)

Our Price: €11.79 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Limited Availability

This item is back-ordered. Order now and it will be delivered as soon as it is available.

Publisher: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Candlelight
  • Love Is on the Line
  • Dying for Your Love
  • Better Off Without Me
  • What More Can I Do?
  • Singing to Strangers (Interlude)
  • Youth and Love
  • Touchy Situation
  • Greatest Mistake
  • Things I Thought I'd Never Do
  • Going Home
  • Music's Too Sad Without You (Live from Venice) - Jack Savoretti & Kylie Minogue

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!