Moonglow (Digibook) by: Avantasia

Moonglow (Digibook)

Our Price: €19.16 (£15.43 / £15.82 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Nuclear Blast
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Ghost in the Moon
  • Book of Shallows (feat Hansi Kursch , Ronnie Atkins , Jorn Lande & Mille Petrozza)
  • Moonglow (feat. Candice Night)
  • The Raven Child (feat Hansi Kursch & Jorn Lande)
  • Starlight (feat. Ronnie Atkins)
  • Invincible (feat. Geoff Tate)
  • Alchemy (feat. Geoff Tate)
  • The Piper at the Gates of Dawn (feat. Ronnie Atkins, Jorn Lande, Eric Martin, Bob Catley & Geoff Tate)
  • Lavender (feat. Bob Catley)
  • Requiem for a Dream (feat. Michael Kiske)
  • Maniac (feat. Eric Martin)
  • Heart

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!