Sliver And Gold by: Backyard Babies

Sliver And Gold

Our Price: €16.05 (£13.28 / £13.61 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Century Media Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Good Morning Midnight
  • Simple Being Sold
  • Shovin' Rocks
  • Ragged Flag
  • Yes To All No
  • Bad Seeds
  • 44 Undead
  • Sliver And Gold
  • A Day Late In My Dollar Shorts
  • Laugh Now Cry Later
  • Th1rt3en Or Nothing (Acoustic - Live In The Studio)
  • A Song For The Outcast (Acoustic - Live In The Studio)
  • Highlights (Acoustic - Live In The Studio)
  • Star War (Acoustic - Live In The Studio)
  • Nomadic (Acoustic - Live In The Studio)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!