The Door to Doom by: Candlemass

The Door to Doom

Our Price: €12.20 (£10.12 / £10.37 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Napalm Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Splendor Demon Majesty
  • Under The Ocean
  • Astorolus The Great Octopus (Feat. Tony Iommi)
  • Bridge Of The Blind
  • Death's Wheel
  • Black Trinity
  • House Of Doom
  • The Omega Circle

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Splendor Demon Majesty
2. Under The Ocean
3. Astorolus - the Great Octopus
4. Bridge Of The Blind
5. Death´s Wheel
6. Black Trinity
7. House Of Doom
8. The Omega Circle

Candlemass have come full circle: their first singer Johan Langquist (who left the band after singing on the legendary 1986 debut Epicus Doomicus Metallicus) has returned!

Released in 2019 via Napalm Records.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!