Secrets Of The Beehive [VINYL] by: David Sylvian

Secrets Of The Beehive [VINYL]

Our Price: €28.51 (£22.79 / £23.36 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: UMC - Virgin Domestic
Release date:
Media: Vinyl

Track List

  • September (Side A)
  • The Boy With The Gun (Side A)
  • Maria (Side A)
  • Orpheus (Side A)
  • The Devil's Own (Side A)
  • When Poets Dreamed of Angels (Side B)
  • Mother and Child (Side B)
  • Let The Happiness In (Side B)
  • Waterfront (Side B)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!