Patty Griffin by: Patty Griffin

Patty Griffin

Our Price: €12.65 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Pgm
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Mama's Worried
  • River
  • Where I Come From
  • Hourglass
  • Had A Good Reason
  • Bluebeard
  • What Now
  • Luminous Places
  • Coins
  • Boys From Tralee
  • The Wheel
  • What I Remember
  • Just The Same

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!