I, the Mask (Digipack CD - inc bonus track) by: In Flames

I, the Mask (Digipack CD - inc bonus track)

Our Price: €15.34 (£12.47 / £12.78 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Nuclear Blast
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Box set

Track List

  • Voices
  • I, the Mask
  • Call My Name
  • I Am Above
  • Follow Me
  • (This Is Our) House
  • We Will Remember
  • In This Life
  • Burn
  • Deep Inside
  • All the Pain
  • Stay with Me
  • Not Alone

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Voices
2. I, The Mask
3. Call My Name
4. I Am Above
5. Follow Me
6. (This is Our) House
7. We Will Remember
8. In This Life
9. Burn
10. Deep Inside
11. All The Pain
12. Stay With Me
13. Not Alone (Bonus Track)

13th full-length I, The Mask, which sees In Flames reuniting with multi Grammy-nominated producer Howard Benson. Released via Nuclear Blast.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!