Jade Bird by: Jade Bird

Jade Bird

Our Price: €13.63 (£11.50 / £11.79 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Glassnote
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Ruins
  • Lottery
  • I Get No Joy
  • Side Effects
  • My Motto
  • Does Anybody Know
  • Uh Huh
  • Good At It
  • 17
  • Love Has All Been Done Before
  • Going Gone
  • If I Die

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Ruins
2. Lottery
3. I Get No Joy
4. Side Effects
5. My Motto
6. Does Anybody Know
7. Uh Huh
8. Good At It
9. 17
10. Love Has All Been Done Before
11. Going Gone
12. If I Die

Jade Bird - the debut self-titled debut album via Glassnote Records. Featuring breakthrough singles Lottery, Uh Huh & Love Has All Been Done Before.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!