Graffiti U [Deluxe Version] by: Keith Urban

Graffiti U [Deluxe Version]

Our Price: €12.74 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels)
  • Never Comin Down (feat. Shy Carter)
  • Same Heart
  • My Wave Intro
  • My Wave (feat. Shy Carter)
  • Parallel Line
  • Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton)
  • Way Too Long
  • Horses (feat. Lindsay Ell)
  • Gemini
  • Texas Time Intro
  • Texas Time
  • Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)
  • Female
  • Steal My Thunder
  • Blue Ain't Your Color - Urban, Keith
  • The Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood) - Urban, Keith
  • Wasted Time - Urban, Keith

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!