Not Waving, But Drowning by: Loyle Carner

Not Waving, But Drowning

Our Price: €8.33 (£7.00 / £7.17 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EMI
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Dear Jean
  • Angel feat. Tom Misch
  • Ice Water
  • Ottolenghi feat. Jordan Rakei
  • You Don't Know feat. Rebel Kleff & Kiko Bun
  • Still
  • It's Coming Home?
  • Desoleil (Brilliant Corners) feat. Sampha
  • Loose Ends feat. Jorja Smith
  • Not Waving, But Drowning
  • Krispy
  • Sail Away Freestyle
  • Looking Back
  • Carluccio
  • Dear Ben feat. Jean Coyle Larner

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Dear John
2. Angel Artist ft. Tom Misch
3. Ice Water
4. Ottolenghi ft. Jordan Rakei
5. You Don't Know ft. Rebel Kleff & Kiko Bun
6. Still
7. It's Coming Home
8. Desoleil (Brilliant Corners) ft. Sampha
9. Loose Ends ft. Jorja Smith
10. Not Waving, But Drowning
11. Krispy
12. Sail Away Freestyle
13. Looking Back
14. Carluccio
15. Dear Ben

Loyle Carner's sophomore record, 'Not Waving, But Drowning' released in 2019 via AMF Records.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!