Torsten In Queereteria by: Andy Bell

Torsten In Queereteria

Our Price: €17.90 (£14.53 / £14.89 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: SFE
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • A Hundred Years Plus Today
  • You Stampede An Open Wound
  • Lowland Lowriders
  • I Am Of The Sea
  • Cabaret Awayday
  • Queereteria
  • If We Want To Drink A Little
  • Thou Shalt Be My Vibe
  • Money With Menaces
  • Letâ™s Be Sober Another Time
  • Come And Taste My Breakdown
  • To Know Good Men From Perverts
  • We Hadnâ™t Slept For Twenty Years
  • Silence Is Golden
  • Not Opting Out

Similar Products

Editorial Review

ANDY BELL Torsten In Queereteria (2019 UK 15-track picture printed CD his third solo album with Andy performing as alter-ego Torsten a gender-fluid semi-immortal who having loved and lost many during an unnaturally elongated life is left haunted by his lifetime of bittersweet memories; standard jewel case with lyric booklet picture sleeve SFE079)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!