Summer Of Sorcery by: Little Steven The Disciples Of Soul

Summer Of Sorcery

Our Price: €11.92 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: UMC
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Communion
  • Party Mambo!
  • Love Again
  • Vortex
  • A World Of Our Own
  • Gravity
  • Soul Power Twist
  • Superfly Terraplane
  • Education
  • Suddenly You
  • I Visit The Blues
  • Summer Of Sorcery

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Communion
2. Party Mambo!
3. Love Again
4. Vortex
5. A World Of Our Own
6. Gravity
7. Soul Power Twist
8. Superfly Terraplane
9. Education
10. Suddenly You
11. I Visit The Blues
12. Summer Of Sorcery

Wicked Cool/UMe release 'SUMMER OF SORCERY', the 2019 studio album from Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul, and Steven Van Zandt's first album of original material in 20 years!

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!