Dedicated (Deluxe Edition) by: Carly Rae Jepsen

Dedicated (Deluxe Edition)

Our Price: €15.37 (£12.99 / £13.31 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Interscope
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Julien
  • No Drug Like Me
  • Now That I Found You
  • Want You in My Room
  • Everything He Needs
  • Happy Not Knowing
  • I'll Be Your Girl
  • Too Much
  • The Sound
  • Automatically in Love
  • Feels Right (Feat. Electric Guest)
  • Right Words Wrong Time
  • Real Love
  • For Sure
  • Party for One

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!