The Coffin Train by: Diamond Head

The Coffin Train

Our Price: €11.84 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Belly of the Beast
  • The Messenger
  • The Coffin Train
  • Shades of Black
  • The Sleeper (Prelude)
  • The Sleeper
  • Death by Design
  • Serrated Love
  • The Phoenix
  • Until We Burn

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Belly of the Beast
2. The Messenger
3. The Coffin Train
4. Shades of Black
5. The Sleeper (Prelude)
6. The Sleeper
7. Death by Design
8. Serrated Love
9. The Phoenix
10. Until We Burn

British heavy metal legends Diamond Head's 8th studio album. 'The Coffin Train' is released on Silver Linings Music in 2019.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!