Madame X [CASSETTE] by: Madonna


Our Price: €12.28 (£9.91 / £10.16 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio Cassette


  • Compilation

Track List

  • MedellĂ­n with Maluma
  • Dark Ballet
  • God Control
  • Future ft. Quavo
  • Batuka
  • Killers Who Are Partying
  • Crave ft. Swae Lee
  • Crazy
  • Come Alive
  • Extreme Occident
  • Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta
  • Bitch I'm Loca ft. Maluma
  • I Don't Search I Find
  • Looking for Mercy
  • I Rise

Similar Products

Editorial Review

MADONNA Madame X (2019 UK limited edition 13-track CASSETTE album - Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon Portugal over the past several years Madame X is a collection of new songs that celebrate Madonnas career-long affair with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences. Singing in Portuguese Spanish and English highlights on the album include Medell?n the anthemic song I Rise the Jamaican dancehall vibes of Future [featuring Quavo] and the sonically innovative Mirwais produced Dark Ballet. The cassette comes housed in the sealed clear casing with the fold-out picture inlay)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!