Valve Bone Woe by: Chrissie Hynde & The Valve Bone Woe Ensemble

Valve Bone Woe

Our Price: €6.25 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd.
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • How Glad I Am
  • Caroline, No
  • I'm a Fool to Want You
  • I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  • Meditation on a Pair of Wire Cutters
  • Once I Loved
  • Wild Is the Wind
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • River Man
  • Absent Minded Me
  • Naima
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • No Return
  • Que reste-t-il de nos amours ?

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!