Confessions of a Dangerous Mind by: Logic

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

Our Price: €13.19 (£10.61 / £10.88 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Virgin
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Confessions of a Dangerous Mind
  • Homicide (Feat. Eminem)
  • Wannabe
  • Clickbait
  • Mama/Show Love (Feat. YBN Cordae)
  • Out of Sight
  • Pardon My Ego
  • Commando (Feat. G-Eazy)
  • Icy (Feat. Gucci Mane)
  • Still Ballin (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  • Cocaine
  • Limitless
  • Keanu Reeves
  • Don't Be Afraid to Be Different (Feat. Will Smith)
  • Bobby (Feat. My Dad)
  • Lost in Translation

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!