Our Price: €14.77 (£11.99 / £12.29 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EMI
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • I Forgot That You Existed
  • Cruel Summer
  • Lover
  • The Man
  • The Archer
  • I Think He Knows
  • Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince
  • Paper Rings
  • Cornelia Street
  • Death By a Thousand Cuts
  • London Boy
  • Soon You'll Get Better (Feat. Dixie Chicks)
  • False God
  • You Need to Calm Down
  • Afterglow
  • Me! (Feat. Brendan Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
  • It's Nice to Have a Friend
  • Daylight

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Taylor Swift - Lover New CD Album 2019

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!