Light It Up by: Kris Barras Band

Light It Up

Our Price: €12.79 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • What You Get
  • Broken Teeth
  • Vegas Son
  • Ignite (Light It Up)
  • 6AM
  • Rain
  • Counterfeit People
  • Let The River Run
  • Bullet
  • Wound Up
  • What A Way To Go
  • Not Fading
  • Pride Is Forever

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!