I Shouldnt Be Telling You This by: Jeff Goldblum & The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra

I Shouldnt Be Telling You This

Our Price: €12.43 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Let's Face The Music and Dance (featuring Sharon Van Etten)
  • The Sidewinder / The Beat Goes On (featuring Inara George)
  • Driftin'
  • The Thrill Is Gone / Django (featuring Miley Cyrus)
  • The Kicker
  • Don't Worry 'Bout Me (featuring Fiona Apple)
  • The Cat
  • Four on Six / Broken English (featuring Anna Calvi)
  • If I Knew Then (featuring Gina Saputo)
  • Make Someone Happy (featuring Gregory Porter)
  • Little Man, You've Had A Busy Day (featuring Jeff Goldblum)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!