Sound Of Silence by: Milos Karadaglic

Sound Of Silence

Our Price: €15.25 (£11.91 / £12.21 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • The Sound of Silence
  • Sour Times
  • Endecha (Tárrega)
  • Moving Mountains
  • Nana (De Falla) feat. Jess Gillam
  • Street Spirit
  • The Book of Love
  • Evocación (Merlin)
  • Famous Blue Raincoat
  • Oremus (Tárrega)
  • Solitude (Calandrelli) feat. Jess Gillam
  • Canción de cuna (Berceuse) (Brouwer)
  • Nights in White Satin feat. Manu Delago
  • Milonga (Pujol)
  • Life for Rent
  • Over the Rainbow

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!