KIWANUKA by: Michael Kiwanuka


Our Price: €6.34 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • You Ain't The Problem
  • Rolling
  • I've Been Dazed
  • Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love) Intro
  • Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)
  • Another Human Being (Interlude)
  • Living In Denial
  • Hero
  • Hard To Say Goodbye
  • Final Days
  • Interlude (Loving The People)
  • Solid Ground
  • Light

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!