Gold [VINYL] by: Ace Of Base

Gold [VINYL]

Our Price: €22.39 (£17.99 / £18.44 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Demon Records
Release date:
Media: Vinyl

Track List

  • The Sign
  • All That She Wants
  • Wheel of Fortune
  • Lucky Love
  • Beautiful Life
  • Happy Nation (Radio Edit)
  • Life Is a Flower
  • Don't Turn Around
  • Hallo Hallo
  • Always Have, Always Will
  • Cruel Summer (Big Bonus Mix)
  • Unspeakable
  • C'est la vie (Always 21)
  • Living in Danger (Single Edit)
  • Beautiful Morning
  • Da Capo

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!