Reworked by: Snow Patrol


Our Price: €10.43 (£8.18 / £8.38 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Take Back The City (Reworked)
  • Open Your Eyes (Reworked)
  • Time Won't Go Slowly
  • Chocolate (Reworked)
  • Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Reworked)
  • Made Of Something Different Now
  • You're All I Have (Reworked)
  • I Think Of Home
  • Empress (Reworked)
  • Run (Reworked)
  • Heal Me (Reworked)
  • Called Out In The Dark (Reworked)
  • Crack The Shutters (Reworked)
  • Chasing Cars (Reworked)
  • Just Say Yes (Reworked)
  • Don't Give In (Reworked)

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Snow Patrol celebrates its 25th anniversary with the album "Reworked". The band's 13 biggest hits in new arrangements hit the album. There were also premiere songs. The British have a billion stream catalog catalogs, five albums with UK platinum sta...

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!