Our Price: €6.30 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Cmg
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Flying On My Own
  • Lovers Never Die
  • Falling In Love Again
  • Lying Down
  • Courage
  • Imperfections
  • Change My Mind
  • Say Yes
  • Nobody's Watching
  • The Chase
  • For The Lover That I Lost
  • Baby
  • I Will Be Stronger
  • How Did You Get Here
  • Look at Us Now
  • Perfect Goodbye

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!