Western Stars - Songs From The Film

Western Stars - Songs From The Film

Our Price: €12.26 (£9.74 / £9.98 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Columbia
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Hitch Hikin'
  • The Wayfarer
  • Tucson Train
  • Western Stars
  • Sleepy Joe's CafĂ©
  • Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
  • Chasin' Wild Horses
  • Sundown
  • Somewhere North of Nashville
  • Stones
  • There Goes My Miracle
  • Hello Sunshine
  • Moonlight Motel
  • Rhinestone Cowboy

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!