Bing At Christmas by: Bing Crosby The London Symphony Orchestra

Bing At Christmas

Our Price: €13.84 (£10.99 / £11.26 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • It's Beginning to Look a lot like Christmas
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Let it Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • White Christmas (Feat. Pentatonix)
  • I'll be Home for Christmas
  • Jingle Bells - (Feat. Puppini Sisters)
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Do You Hear What I hear
  • The Christmas Song
  • Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy (feat. David Bowie)
  • The Twelve Days of Christmas (Feat. Puppini Sisters)
  • Winter Wonderland
  • The Christmas Song (Feat. The Tenors)
  • White Christmas

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!