KIDZ BOP 2020 by: KIDZ BOP Kids


Our Price: €6.23 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Concord Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Giant (Calvin Harris)
  • Old Town Road (Lil Nas X)
  • Don't Call Me Up (Mabel)
  • Senorita (Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello)
  • I Don't Care (Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber)
  • 7 Rings (Ariana Grande)
  • Sunflower (Post Malone feat Swae Lee)
  • Without Me (Halsey)
  • Just Got Paid (Sigala)
  • Someone You Loved (Lewis Capaldi)
  • Beautiful People (Ed Sheeran/ Khalid)
  • Sucker (Jonas Brothers)
  • Nothing Breaks Like a Heart (Mark Ronson, Miley Cyrus)
  • Wish You Well (Sigala, Becky Hill)
  • ME! (Taylor Swift
  • Walk Me Home (Pink)
  • Talk (Khalid)
  • Thank U, Next (Ariana Grande)
  • One Touch (Jess Glynne, Jax Jones)
  • I'm So Tired (Lauv feat Troye Sivan)
  • Never Really Over (Katy Perry)
  • Shallow (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!