American Standard by: James Taylor

American Standard

Our Price: €13.94 (£10.98 / £11.25 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Not yet released

Publisher: Concord Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • My Blue Heaven
  • Moon River
  • Teach My Tonight
  • As Easy As Rolling Off a Log
  • Almost Like Being in Love
  • Sit Down You're Rockin' the Boat
  • Nearness of You
  • You've Got to Be Carefully Taught
  • God Bless the Child
  • Pennies from Heaven
  • My Heart Stood Still
  • Ol' Man River
  • (It's Only) a Paper Moon
  • The Surrey With the Fringe On Top

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!