Lily and the Octopus by:

Lily and the Octopus

List Price: €10.65 (£8.99)
Our Price: €10.02 (£8.46)
You Save: €0.63 (6%)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Release date:
Media: Paperback

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Companions come in all shapes and sizes. Companionship lasts forever. Ted and Lily - Enjoy long walks. Watch films together. Have been known to share a pizza. Love each other fiercely. Have been inseparable for 12 years. But there is one more twist to come in this tail... A charming, heartfelt and unforgettable novel about life, love and long walks, perfect for fans of Marley and Me and The Art of Racing in the Rain. A heart-warming story and dog-owners will love. This paperback book has 305 pages and measures: 20 x 13 x 2.5cm approx.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...

Search

 
Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!