Lily and the Octopus by:

Lily and the Octopus

List Price: €10.36 (£8.99)
Our Price: €7.32 (£6.35)
You Save: €3.04 (29%)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Release date:
Media: Paperback

Similar Products

Editorial Review

`Intelligently written, finely observed and surprisingly moving, this is a book you'll find hard to put down' GRAEME SIMSION, author of The Rosie ProjectCompanions come in all shapes and sizes.Companionship lasts forever. Ted and Lily - Enjoy long walks. Watch films together., Have been known to share a pizza. Love each other fiercely. Have been inseparable for 12 years., But there is one more twist to come in this tail ... A charming, heartfelt and unforgettable novel about life, love and long walks, perfect for fans of Marley and Me and The Art of Racing in the Rain. 'An utterly charming novel' Red `Singular, spectacular, and touchingly tentacular' Chris Cleave 'Hilarious., Heartbreaking. Weeping buckets. You'll love it' Patrick Ness'Lily and the Octopus is the dog book you must read this summer ..., Reading this heart-wrenching but ultimately breathtaking novel was a very profound experience ... As Lily might say, `YOU! MUST! READ! THIS! BOOK!' Washington Post 'Will steal your heart' Daily Mail 'Peppered with laughter and heart-tugging moments' Sun

Browse Categories

Leave a review...

Search

 
Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!